|How do I use Buddy Lists?
Your Buddy List tells you if your friends are logged on ItsYourTurn.com, and it helps you to send them messages.
To view your Buddy List, look under 'Account' in the left-side menu column and click 'Buddy List.' The list will appear, and next to each name will be a small symbol that tells if that person has been on our site recently.
To add people to your Buddy List, you must send a request to them. The link to send this request is at the bottom of your Buddy List. Sending the request is like sending a regular message. When the recipient receives the message, if she clicks 'I accept,' she will be added to your buddy list.